Ask about our products

close
  • * obligatory fields
  • SEND

Recommend this page

close
  • * obligatory fields
  • SEND

Login

zamknij

Elektro-Plast

About us

DISTRIBUTORS

Contact

Print

Zakład Produkcyjno-Handlowy "ELEKTRO-PLAST" Sp.z o.o.

ul. Rogatka 14,
62-860 Opatówek,
Poland

VAT identification number (NIP): 968-089-31-01
Statistical number (REGON): 300432078
National Court Register number (KRS): 0000266856


Management Board

Phone +48 (62)76-70-673
Phone / Fax. +48 (62)76-70-376
e-mail: biuro@elektro-plast.pl

Henryk Krzywda
President of the Management Board
Tadeusz Krzywda
Vice President of Engineering
Zdzisław Krzywda
Vice President of Production

Sales and marketing

Phone / Fax. +48 (62) 76-70-376

Krzysztof Płóciennik
Sales and Marketing Director
e-mail: manager@elektro-plast.pl

Małgorzata Jaśkiewicz
Sales Specialist

gosia@elektro-plast.pl



Justyna Ulatowska
Sales Specialist
e-mail: justyna@elektro-plast.pl

 Ewelina Banach
Sales Specialist
e-mail: ewelina@elektro-plast.pl

Aleksandra Kaczmarek
Sales Specialist
e-mail: ola@elektro-plast.pl

Dariusz Mak
Sales Representative
+48 600 070 408
e-mail: d.mak@elektro-plast.pl

Krzysztof Basiorka
Sales Representative
+48 600 070 407
e-mail: region3@elektro-plast.pl
 

Krzysztof Dolny

Export Specialist

+48 668 234 654

export@elektro-plast.pl

Human Resources

Agata Jaśkiewicz
Deputy Chief Accountant
e-mail: agata@elektro-plast.pl

Technical Department

Zbigniew Ławniczak
Technical Advisor

e-mail: biurotechniczne@elektro-plast.pl

+48 795 566 943

 

Production and Technology

Tadeusz Nowacki
Production Manager